Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Thanks to everyone at Short Hills Ophthalmology. The staff and Dr. Farbowitz made the whole LASIK process a breeze. Two days post surgery, and I am glasses free and with the vision I had as a child! I highly recommend Dr. F and his practice. Thank you!

    thumb Charlie Straub
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  I've never been to an eye doctor before and after being referred to by Lara. I went here dr. Brophy was so nice and comforting. I felt completely relaxed and had an amazing experience. 10/10.

    thumb Kelly Reynolds
    6/09/2017

    5 star review  Very short wait time after I finished filling out the intake paperwork, the staff and doctor were all very friendly, and the glasses selection was very nice.

    thumb Mike Gamsby
    2/27/2017

    4 star review  The waiting room is still way too warm!!! Staff nice as always.

    thumb Tati W. Kuzminski
    1/27/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Dr. Farbowitz and the Short Hills Ophthalmology team for a comfortable and easy laser correction. Surgery at 5pm and back in the office the next day. You cant beat that.

    thumb Harpreet S Gill
    1/22/2016

    2 star review  Amazing place! LASIK has to be the greatest invention ever...and here you know it's done right, professionally, using the latest technology and fast. Bye bye glasses

    thumb Fedora Baloiu
    7/10/2015

    5 star review  Been a patient here for over 15 years for contacts and glasses. I finally decided on getting LASIK. Beyond my expectations. Dr Farbowtiz and his staff are very professional, The whole process was simple and painless. if you are debating it, do it. You won't regret it.

    thumb Bill Greene
    7/01/2015

    5 star review  I loved my experience here! Dr. Farbowitz performed my LASIK and made me feel completely safe and comfortable during the pre op, surgery, and post op appointments. I would definitely recommend their services.

    thumb Heather Nicole
    6/05/2015