Testimonials

Posted on

  • 5 star review  Thanks to everyone at Short Hills Ophthalmology. The staff and Dr. Farbowitz made the whole LASIK process a breeze. Two days post surgery, and I am glasses free and with the vision I had as a child! I highly recommend Dr. F and his practice. Thank you!

    Charlie Straub Avatar Charlie Straub
    June 24, 2017

    5 star review  I've never been to an eye doctor before and after being referred to by Lara. I went here dr. Brophy was so nice and comforting. I felt completely relaxed and had an amazing experience. 10/10.

    Kelly Reynolds Avatar Kelly Reynolds
    June 9, 2017

    5 star review  Very short wait time after I finished filling out the intake paperwork, the staff and doctor were all very friendly, and the glasses selection was very nice.

    Mike Gamsby Avatar Mike Gamsby
    February 27, 2017

    4 star review  The waiting room is still way too warm!!! Staff nice as always.

    Tati W. Kuzminski Avatar Tati W. Kuzminski
    January 27, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you Dr. Farbowitz and the Short Hills Ophthalmology team for a comfortable and easy laser correction. Surgery at 5pm and back in the office the next day. You cant beat that.

    Harpreet S Gill Avatar Harpreet S Gill
    January 22, 2016

    2 star review  Amazing place! LASIK has to be the greatest invention ever...and here you know it's done right, professionally, using the latest technology and fast. Bye bye glasses

    Fedora Baloiu Avatar Fedora Baloiu
    July 10, 2015

    5 star review  Been a patient here for over 15 years for contacts and glasses. I finally decided on getting LASIK. Beyond my expectations. Dr Farbowtiz and his staff are very professional, The whole process was simple and painless. if you are debating it, do it. You won't regret it.

    Bill Greene Avatar Bill Greene
    July 1, 2015

    5 star review  I loved my experience here! Dr. Farbowitz performed my LASIK and made me feel completely safe and comfortable during the pre op, surgery, and post op appointments. I would definitely recommend their services.

    Heather Nicole Avatar Heather Nicole
    June 5, 2015